Image

| Our Team


Megan Shepard
Site Director
mshepard@cwsglobal.org

Fa Ri Dar Bi
Resettlement Program Coordinator
fbi@cwsglobal.org

Elizabeth DeFrance, J.D.
Immigration Services Coordinator
edefrance@cwsglobal.org

Mary Ellen Poe
Development Manager
mepoe@cwsglobal.org

Dhoha Altaki
Case Manager
daltaki@cwsglobal.org

Birendra Chhetri
Immigration Counselor (BIA Accredited)
bchhetri@cwsglobal.org

Zoe Maani
Volunteer Coordinator (part-time)
zmaani@cwsglobal.org

Sara Pascal, M.S.W.
Case Manager
spascal@cwsglobal.org

Kristen Pollock
Paralegal (part-time)
kpollock@cwsglobal.org

Mirabelle Uma
Development Associate
muma@cwsglobal.org

Laurette Azine
Preferred Communities Case Manager
lazine@cwsglobal.org

Jelena Milisav
Employment Services Coordinator
jmilisav@cwsglobal.org

Anne Louise Pass
CARE Coordinator
apass@cwsglobal.org

Stephanie Chandler
Housing Specialist
schandler@cwsglobal.org

Autumn Puckett
Employment Specialist
apuckett@cwsglobal.org

Maria Cortez-Perez
Refugee Community Organizer
mcortezperez@cwsglobal.org

Blanche King
Cultural Orientation Specialist
bjking@cwsglobal.org

Yathrip Abdelgadir
Employment Specialist
yabdelgadir@cwsglobal.org

Sifa Bulankay
Community Liaison (part-time)
sbulankay@cwsglobal.org

*hiring*
Cosponsorship Coordinator @cwsglobal.org

*hiring*
Case Manager @cwsglobal.org