Megan Shepard
Site Director
mshepard@cwsglobal.org

Mary Ellen Poe
N.C. Development Coordinator
mepoe@cwsglobal.org

Zoe Maani
Volunteer Coordinator
zmaani@cwsglobal.org

Mirabelle Uma
Development Associate
muma@cwsglobal.org

Anne Louise Pass
Care Coordinator
apass@cwsglobal.org

Fa Ri Dar Bi
Case Manager Coordinator
fbi@cwsglobal.org

Dhoha Altaki
Case Manager
daltaki@cwsglobal.org

Sara Pascal, M.S.W.
Case Manager
spascal@cwsglobal.org

Laurette Azine
Preferred Communities Case Manager
lazine@cwsglobal.org

**Position open**
Refugee Community Organizer
@cwsglobal.org

Sifa Bulankay
Community Liaison
sbulankay@cwsglobal.org

Elizabeth DeFrance, J.D.
Immigration Services Coordinator
edefrance@cwsglobal.org

Birendra Chhetri
Immigration Counselor (BIA Accredited)
bchhetri@cwsglobal.org

**Hiring now**
Paralegal
@cwsglobal.org

Jelena Milisav
Employment Services Coordinator
jmilisav@cwsglobal.org

Autumn Puckett
Employment Specialist
apuckett@cwsglobal.org

Yathrip Abdelgadir
Employment Specialist
yabdelgadir@cwsglobal.org

Susannah Burley
Employment Case Worker, AmeriCorps ACCESS member
sburley@cwsglobal.org