Our Staff


Megan Shepard
Site Director
mshepard@cwsglobal.org

Fa Ri Dar Bi
Senior Case Manager
fbi@cwsglobal.org

Birendra Chhetri
Case Manager
bchhetri@cwsglobal.org

Sara Pascal
Employment Services Coordinator
spascal@cwsglobal.org

Ghaisha Yahaya-Mohamed
Employment Specialist
gmohamed@cwsglobal.org

Elizabeth DeFrance
Immigration Services Coordinator
edefrance@cwsglobal.org

Mary Ellen Poe
Development Coordinator
mepoe@cwsglobal.org

Katherine Faulkner
Intensive Cultural Orientation Instructor, Refugee AmeriCorps member
kfaulkner@cwsglobal.org

Amber Handy
Volunteer Coordinator, AmeriCorps ACCESS member
ahandy@cwsglobal.org

Jelena Milisav
Employment Education Instructor, AmeriCorps ACCESS member
jmilisav@cwsglobal.org

Mariana Donato
Cultural Orientation Instructor, AmeriCorps ACCESS member
mdonato@cwsglobal.org

Church World Service is a faith-based organization transforming communities around the globe through just and sustainable responses to hunger, poverty, displacement and disaster.

Church World Service, Inc., is tax-exempt under section 501(c)(3) of the U.S. Internal Revenue Code.

ACT Alliance InterAction ICVA BBB Accredited Charity Charity Navigator

Church World Service • 1.800.297.1516 • info@cwsglobal.orgPrivacy