Our Staff


Megan Shepard
Site Director
mshepard@cwsglobal.org
English

Fa Ri Dar Bi
Senior Refugee Case Manager
fbi@cwsglobal.org
English, Burmese, Karen

Fiston Rugwiro
Refugee Case Manager
frugwiro@cwsglobal.org
English, Kiswahili, Kinyarwanda

Birendra Chhetri
Case Aide
bchhetri@cwsglobal.org
English, Nepali

Vung Ksor
Intensive Housing Cultural Orientation Specialist (Refugee AmeriCorps Member)
vksor@cwsglobal.org
English, Jarai

Sara Pascal
Employment Services Coordinator
spascal@cwsglobal.org
English

Laura Moodie
Education Specialist
lmoodie@cwsglobal.org
English

Elizabeth DeFrance
Immigration Services Coordinator
edefrance@cwsglobal.org
English

Erin Sexton
Volunteer Coordinator (AmeriCorps ACCESS member)
esexton@cwsglobal.org
English

Stacey Che
Employment Education Instructor (AmeriCorps ACCESS member)
hche@cwsglobal.org
English

Taylor Schor
Employment Coach (AmeriCorps ACCESS member)
tschor@cwsglobal.org
English

Nidhal Mohsin
Citizenship/ESOL Instructor (High Point)
nmohsin@cwsglobal.org
English, Arabic

David Parker
Citizenship/ESOL Instructor (Greensboro)
dparker@cwsglobal.org
English

 

Church World Service is a faith-based organization transforming communities around the globe through just and sustainable responses to hunger, poverty, displacement and disaster.

Church World Service, Inc., is tax-exempt under section 501(c)(3) of the U.S. Internal Revenue Code.

ACT Alliance InterAction ICVA BBB Accredited Charity Charity Navigator

Church World Service • 1.800.297.1516 • info@cwsglobal.orgPrivacy